fbpx
We serve the people who likes to serve the world

39 UN and NGOs Jobs Opportunities in Afghanistan
As of 12 February 2020

National Project Operations Officer – ACTION ( Re-advertisement), Kabul

Organization: UNDP – United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Deadline: Monday, 17 February 2020
 

Programme Officer – Strategic Partnerships

Organization: Women’s Fund AsiaAdded: Tuesday, 11 February 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020


 

National consultant (Final Evaluation), Kabul

Organization: UNDP – United Nations Development ProgrammeAdded: Monday, 10 February 2020Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020


 

Consultant-Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: AidFacilitatorAdded: Monday, 10 February 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

 


 

Project Manager ECHO – Afghanistan, Kandahar with regular visits to Kabul

Organization: INTERSOSAdded: Monday, 10 February 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

 


 

Consultant Design thinking and scrum training (m/f/d) – India/Afghanistan, Kabul, Bengaluru

Organization: WelthungerhilfeAdded: Monday, 10 February 2020Deadline: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

 


 

Director, Kabul

Organization: Agency Coordinating Body for Afghan Relief and DevelopmentAdded: Friday, 07 February 2020Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

 


Licorice Processing Line Expert STTA – USAID Afghanistan Value Chains -High Value Crops (AVC-HVC)

Organization: DAI GlobalAdded: Thursday, 06 February 2020Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

 


Deputy Country Director, Kabul

Organization: MedairAdded: Wednesday, 05 February 2020Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

 


RFQ-AFG-002682 Provision of Psycho-Social Consultancy Services, Kabul

Organization: Danish Refugee CouncilAdded: Wednesday, 05 February 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020

 


Data Scientist, Kabul

Organization: Aga Khan FoundationAdded: Wednesday, 05 February 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020


 

Technical Specialist; Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (AMELA) Contract; Kabul, Afghanistan

Organization: Management Systems InternationalAdded: Monday, 03 February 2020Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

 


 

Afghanistan: Project Development Officer – Kabul, Kabul

Organization: ACTEDAdded: Monday, 03 February 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020


 

Institutional Funding Manager – Oxfam Novib Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Oxfam NovibAdded: Friday, 31 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020

 


Consultant – Environmental and Social Management Framework (ESMF) Stabilization of Urban Neighbourhoods Program – Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Mercy CorpsAdded: Thursday, 30 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

 


 

A FIELD COORDINATOR – GHOR – AFGHANISTAN, Ghor

Organization: Action Contre la Faim FranceAdded: Thursday, 30 January 2020Deadline: Friday, 14 February 2020


 

National Consultant (Local Governance Expert), Kabul, with travels to provinces

Organization: UNDP – United Nations Development ProgrammeAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020

 


 

International Consultant (Local Governance Expert), Kabul

Organization: UNDP – United Nations Development ProgrammeAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020


 

Deputy Country Director (Programme Operations) – Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Save the ChildrenAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Wednesday, 19 February 2020


 

Security Advisor, Kabul

Organization: Oxfam NovibAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020


 

Technical Adviser (Food Security and Agriculture Cluster Coordinator), P4, kabul

Organization: Food Security ClusterAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020


 

National Director – Afghanistan

Organization: World VisionAdded: Wednesday, 29 January 2020Deadline: Sunday, 16 February 2020


 

International Consultant (Human Rights Due Diligence Policy (HRDDP) Advisor) ROLHS-UNDP (Re-advertised), Kabul

Organization: UNDP – United Nations Development ProgrammeAdded: Tuesday, 28 January 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020


 

Technical and Operational Advisors/Specialists

Organization: FHI 360Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020


 

Economic Inclusion Specialist – Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee CouncilAdded: Tuesday, 28 January 2020Deadline: Friday, 14 February 2020


 

USAID Afghanistan Value Chains – High Value Crops – Agro-Processing Consultant, Kabul (and additional locations)

Organization: DAI GlobalAdded: Monday, 27 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020


 

Director of Programs Agribusiness and Natural Resource Management – Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Mercy CorpsAdded: Monday, 27 January 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020


 

Industrial Design and Manufacturing Consultant, Afghanistan

Organization: ACDI/VOCAAdded: Monday, 27 January 2020Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020


 

Project Support Manager, Nili

Organization: MedairAdded: Thursday, 23 January 2020Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020


Education Specialist

– Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee CouncilAdded: Wednesday, 22 January 2020Deadline: Wednesday, 12 February 2020


 

Value Chain Specialist – Poultry Equipment Engineer

Organization: Relief InternationalAdded: Wednesday, 22 January 2020Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020


 

DEPUTY CHIEF OF TEAM-OPERATIONS (DCOT-O), Kabul

Organization: Tetra TechAdded: Tuesday, 21 January 2020Deadline: Wednesday, 25 March 2020


 

Country Programme Manager (Afghanistan)

Organization: Free to RunAdded: Monday, 20 January 2020Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020


 

Technical Advisor for Plastic Waste Recycling – Afghanistan

Organization: People in NeedAdded: Saturday, 18 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020


 

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project in Afghanistan

Organization: People in NeedAdded: Saturday, 18 January 2020Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020


 

Afghanistan – A Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs in Jalalabad, Jalalabad

Organization: Première Urgence InternationaleAdded: Tuesday, 14 January 2020Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020


 

Project Coordinator – Kandahar, Kandahar

Organization: MedairAdded: Thursday, 09 January 2020Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020


 

USPSC Senior Program Officer, Kabul

Organization: US Agency for International DevelopmentAdded: Thursday, 02 January 2020Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020


 

Health & Nutrition Advisor, Kabul

Organization: MedairAdded: Thursday, 26 December 2019Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020


This Post Has One Comment

  1. I am a professional driver from Nigeria, I need a driving job .

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

stay informed!

Subscribe to UNJobAid Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 87,577 other subscribers

Close Panel
%d bloggers like this: